April 29.  So here it is, a year of every day photos.  I started making (at least) one new photo every day last year on April 28.  (Forgot a few days along the way.)  I made a lot of photos I never would’ve made.  I carried my camera around a lot more than I ever had.  And I see photos everywhere I go, whether or not I get out the camera.  It’s been good fun.

And now I’m going to switch the focus a bit.  I’m continuing the blog, but I may or may not post every day.  And I may post more than just one from the same day.  Over the year, I found that I’d sometimes  say, “oh, good, I took my photo for the day–so no need to look any further.”  Seems like it’s time for a new challenge.  Not exactly sure what that will be.

I feel kind of sad ending this project.  It’s been a good year.   Thanks for all of your visits and comments.  And stay tuned for what’s next!

